19 Bangalore BMTC Bus Route Timings

19E Bus Route & Timings, Bangalore. Bangalore 19 BMTC Direct Bus with Directions from & Distance between. BMTC 19 Local Local City Bus, Volvo Bus Route Timings, City Bus, Volvo Bus Route No. AC Bus, Vayu Vajra, Corona Route, Metro Bus Route timings, Platform Number, Bus Stops Stage, Frequency, Schedule & Timings.

Bus Route
19E J P Nagar 6th Phase, J P Nagar Junction of 24th Main and 15th Cross, R V Dental College/SSMRV College (Old), Aurobindo Circle (J P Nagar), Jayanagar Telephone Exchange, Jayanagar 4th Block, Jayanagar 3rd Block, Madhavan Park, Jayanagar 1st Block, Ashoka Pillar, Teachers College, Lalbagh West Gate, Minerva Circle, Lalbagh Main Gate, Urvashi Talkies, J C Road, Town Hall, Corporation, Kaveri Bhavan, Kempegowda Bus Station/Majestic, City Railway Station, Okalipuram, Sujatha Talkies, Rajajinagar Entrance, Bashyam Circle (Rajajinagar), Rajajinagar ESI Hospital, Basaveshwara College, Navarang Talkies, Rajajinagar 1st Block, Mahalakshmi Layout Entrance, ISKCON, Government Soap Factory, Govardhan Theater, Yeshwanthpur Regulated Market

Bangalore BMTC Bus Route no. 19E connects between J P Nagar 6th Phase and Yeshwanthpur Regulated Market. Driving distance of this route is 23 KM.