Bookmark and Share Bookmark and Share

Home | Chittapur


Chittapur is a taluk in Gulbarga district in Karnataka. Gulbarga has 10 Talukas, they are Aland, Gulbarga, Sedam, Afzalfur, Shahapur, Chincholi, Yadagiri, Jewargi, Surapur and Chittapur. Chittapur is 586 Km from Bangalore and takes almost 14 hours to reach there. From Mumbai it is 620 km away. It is 428 km away from Pune and 217 km away from Hyderabad.