Mysore Two Days Packages

Tour Package
Hill Stations of South India Package Tour
Five-day tour through the Royal City and Hill stations of South India
Covering Mysore - Srirangapatna - Brindavan Gardens - Ooty - Doddabetta - Coonoor - Kodaikanal

Book Now
KSTDC Mysore Sight Seeing Package Tour
A one-day tour covering Srirangapatna & Mysore
Covering Srirangapatna, Daria Daulat, Gumbaz, Sri Ranganatha Swamy Temple, Amba Vilas (Mysore) Palace, St. Philomena's Church, Chamundi Hills, Zoo, Jagan Mohan Palace Art Gallery and Brindavan Gardens

Book Now
Mysore, Srirangapatna, Brindavan Gardens, Nanjangud, Ooty
Mysore - Srirangapatna - Brindavan Gardens - Nanjangud - Ooty - Coonoor - Doddabetta (3 days)

Book Now