170 Bus Route Map Timings Bangalore BMTC

170 170E Bus Route & Timings, Time table, Schedule, Stops, Bangalore, Live Map, First Stop and Last Stop. Bangalore 170 BMTC Direct Bus with Directions from & Distance between. BMTC 170 Local Local City Bus, Volvo Bus Route Timings, City Bus, Volvo Bus Route No. AC Bus, Vayu Vajra, Corona Route, Metro Bus Route timings, Platform Number, Bus Stops Stage, Frequency, LIVE Tracking, Schedule & Timings.

Search Bus Route / Number

Bus Route

Koramangala to Vijayanagar

Koramangala, John Fowler, Koramangala Water Tank, Koramangala BDA Complex, Koramangala Canara Bank, Koramangala Junction of 80 Feet and 100 Feet Road/Sony World, Koramangala BMTC Depot, Koramangala Police Station, Koramangala Kalyana Mantapa, Forum/Madiwala Checkpost, Adugodi Police Quarters, Adugodi, MICO, Marble Factories (Bannerghatta Road), Bangalore Dairy/Christ College, Kidwai Hospital/NIMHANS, Lakkasandra, Hombegowdanagar/Wilson Garden 9th Cross, Lalbagh HOPCOMS, Lalbagh Main Gate, Minerva Circle, Lalbagh West Gate, National College Basavanagudi, Ramakrishna Ashram, Bangalore High School, Chamarajpet/Uma Talkies, T R Mill, Sirsi Circle, Valmikinagar, New Guddadahalli, MCTC Mysore Road Bus Station, Bapujinagar, Deepanjalinagar, Attiguppe, Vijayanagar BMTC Depot, Vijayanagar Maruti Mandir, Vijayanagar

  1. Koramangala
  2. John Fowler
  3. Koramangala Water Tank
  4. Koramangala BDA Complex
  5. Koramangala Canara Bank
  6. Koramangala Junction of 80 Feet and 100 Feet Road/Sony World
  7. Koramangala BMTC Depot
  8. Koramangala Police Station
  9. Koramangala Kalyana Mantapa
  10. Forum/Madiwala Checkpost
  11. Adugodi Police Quarters
  12. Adugodi
  13. MICO
  14. Marble Factories (Bannerghatta Road)
  15. Bangalore Dairy/Christ College
  16. Kidwai Hospital/NIMHANS
  17. Lakkasandra
  18. Hombegowdanagar/Wilson Garden 9th Cross
  19. Lalbagh HOPCOMS
  20. Lalbagh Main Gate
  21. Minerva Circle
  22. Lalbagh West Gate
  23. National College Basavanagudi
  24. Ramakrishna Ashram
  25. Bangalore High School
  26. Chamarajpet/Uma Talkies
  27. T R Mill
  28. Sirsi Circle
  29. Valmikinagar
  30. New Guddadahalli
  31. MCTC Mysore Road Bus Station
  32. Bapujinagar
  33. Deepanjalinagar
  34. Attiguppe
  35. Vijayanagar BMTC Depot
  36. Vijayanagar Maruti Mandir
  37. Vijayanagar

Chamarajpet Mydana to Koramangala

Chamarajpet Mydana, Chamarajpet/Uma Talkies, Bangalore High School, Ramakrishna Ashram, National College Basavanagudi, Lalbagh West Gate, Minerva Circle, Lalbagh Main Gate, Lalbagh HOPCOMS, Hombegowdanagar/Wilson Garden 9th Cross, Lakkasandra, Kidwai Hospital/NIMHANS, Bangalore Dairy/Christ College, Marble Factories (Bannerghatta Road), MICO, Adugodi, Adugodi Police Quarters, Forum/Madiwala Checkpost, Koramangala Kalyana Mantapa, Koramangala Police Station, Koramangala BMTC Depot, Koramangala Junction of 80 Feet and 100 Feet Road/Sony World, Koramangala Canara Bank, Koramangala BDA Complex, Koramangala Water Tank, John Fowler, Koramangala

  1. Chamarajpet Mydana
  2. Chamarajpet/Uma Talkies
  3. Bangalore High School
  4. Ramakrishna Ashram
  5. National College Basavanagudi
  6. Lalbagh West Gate
  7. Minerva Circle
  8. Lalbagh Main Gate
  9. Lalbagh HOPCOMS
  10. Hombegowdanagar/Wilson Garden 9th Cross
  11. Lakkasandra
  12. Kidwai Hospital/NIMHANS
  13. Bangalore Dairy/Christ College
  14. Marble Factories (Bannerghatta Road)
  15. MICO
  16. Adugodi
  17. Adugodi Police Quarters
  18. Forum/Madiwala Checkpost
  19. Koramangala Kalyana Mantapa
  20. Koramangala Police Station
  21. Koramangala BMTC Depot
  22. Koramangala Junction of 80 Feet and 100 Feet Road/Sony World
  23. Koramangala Canara Bank
  24. Koramangala BDA Complex
  25. Koramangala Water Tank
  26. John Fowler
  27. Koramangala

Download the PDF version of the 170 BMTC route map, which includes Koramangala. Find the 170 bus route details and the timetable for buses traveling from Lalbagh to Koramangala. Discover the bus number for commuting from Vijayanagar to Koramangala and explore the metro options connecting Vijayanagar and Koramangala on your journey.

Check the Sunday timings for the 170 bus route, and explore the schedule for the 171 bus timings. Travel from Lalbagh to Koramangala by bus, and find the Vijayanagar to Koramangala bus number. Stay updated on the BMTC bus timings and routes, including the 171 bus route. Additionally, consider the Vijayanagar to Koramangala metro options.


Bangalore BMTC Bus no. 170 connects between Koramangala and Vijayanagar. Total driving distance of this route is 20.2 KM. Bangalore BMTC Bus Route no. 170E connects between Chamarajpet Mydana and Koramangala. Driving distance of this route is 12.5 KM.

BMTC Bus Route Timings