18 Bus Route Map Timings Bangalore BMTC

18 Bus Route & Timings, Time table, Schedule, Stops, Bangalore, Live Map, First Stop and Last Stop. Bangalore 18 BMTC Direct Bus with Directions from & Distance between. BMTC 18 Local Local City Bus, Volvo Bus Route Timings, City Bus, Volvo Bus Route No. AC Bus, Vayu Vajra, Corona Route, Metro Bus Route timings, Platform Number, Bus Stops Stage, Frequency, LIVE Tracking, Schedule & Timings.

Search Bus Route / Number

Bus Route

Kempegowda Bus Station to Jayanagar 9th Block

Kempegowda Bus Station/Majestic, Kaveri Bhavan, Corporation, Town Hall, J C Road, Urvashi Talkies, Lalbagh Main Gate, Minerva Circle, Lalbagh West Gate, Teachers College, Ashoka Pillar, Jayanagar 1st Block, Madhavan Park, Jayanagar 3rd Block, Jayanagar 4th Block, Jayanagar 4th Block Church, Jayanagar 4th T Block, Jayanagar 9th Block

  1. Kempegowda Bus Station/Majestic
  2. Kaveri Bhavan
  3. Corporation
  4. Town Hall
  5. J C Road
  6. Urvashi Talkies
  7. Lalbagh Main Gate
  8. Minerva Circle
  9. Lalbagh West Gate
  10. Teachers College
  11. Ashoka Pillar
  12. Jayanagar 1st Block
  13. Madhavan Park
  14. Jayanagar 3rd Block
  15. Jayanagar 4th Block
  16. Jayanagar 4th Block Church
  17. Jayanagar 4th T Block
  18. Jayanagar 9th Block

Discover the current timings for the 18 bus route today, including information about stops near you. Explore the BMT 18 bus route, especially focusing on Jayanagar 9th Block. Additionally, find the bus number for the route from Majestic to Jayanagar 9th Block and check the 60A bus timings for your convenience.