197 Bus Route Map Timings Bangalore BMTC

197 Bus Route & Timings, Time table, Schedule, Stops, Bangalore, Live Map, First Stop and Last Stop. Bangalore 197 BMTC Direct Bus with Directions from & Distance between. BMTC 197 Local Local City Bus, Volvo Bus Route Timings, City Bus, Volvo Bus Route No. AC Bus, Vayu Vajra, Corona Route, Metro Bus Route timings, Platform Number, Bus Stops Stage, Frequency, LIVE Tracking, Schedule & Timings.

Search Bus Route / Number

Bus Route

Sultanpalya to Jeevanabhimanagar

Sultanpalya, Dinnur, R T Nagar, Rahamat Nagar, Mattadahalli, TV Tower, J C Nagar, Jayamahal, Cantonment Railway Station, Balekundri Circle/Indian Express, GPO, Parade Ground, Commercial Street, Electric B Station (M G Road), Begum Mahal Circle, Halasuru/Ulsoor, Lakshmipura (Halasuru), Indiranagar 100 Feet Road, Chinmaya Mission Hospital, Thippasandra (Indiranagar), HAL 3rd Stage, Jeevanabhimanagar Police Station, Jeevanabhimanagar

  1. Sultanpalya
  2. Dinnur
  3. R T Nagar
  4. Rahamat Nagar
  5. Mattadahalli
  6. TV Tower
  7. J C Nagar
  8. Jayamahal
  9. Cantonment Railway Station
  10. Balekundri Circle/Indian Express
  11. GPO
  12. Parade Ground
  13. Commercial Street
  14. Electric B Station (M G Road)
  15. Begum Mahal Circle
  16. Halasuru/Ulsoor
  17. Lakshmipura (Halasuru)
  18. Indiranagar 100 Feet Road
  19. Chinmaya Mission Hospital
  20. Thippasandra (Indiranagar)
  21. HAL 3rd Stage
  22. Jeevanabhimanagar Police Station
  23. Jeevanabhimanagar

Discover the Sunday schedule for the 197 bus route, along with the corresponding PDF timings. Stay up-to-date with the latest BMTC bus routes and timings, including the 200 BMTC bus route and 200 bus route. Explore the distance from RT Nagar to Indiranagar and access the Pune 197 bus route. Additionally, check out the timetable for buses traveling from Shewalewadi to Kothrud.


Bangalore BMTC Bus Route no. 197 connects between Sultanpalya - Jeevanabhimanagar. Driving distance of this route is 16 KM.

BMTC Bus Route Timings