Rajahamsa Online Booking

The public bus transport in Karnataka is managed by the Karnataka State Road Transport Corporation (KSRTC). KSRTC was set up in the year 1961 with the objective of providing adequate, efficient, economic and properly coordinated road transport services. KSRTC operates 5100 schedules using 5400 vehicles covering 1.95 million kilometres and an average of 2.2 million passengers daily. About 25000 people are employed in KSRTC. For better management of public transport, KSRTC was bifurcated into three Corporations viz., Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation, Bangalore on 15th Aug 1997, North-west Karnataka Road Transport Corporation, Hubli on 1st Nov 1997 and North-East Karnataka Road Transport Corporation, Gulbarga on 1st Oct 2000.

Rajahamsa Online Ticket Booking
The reservation system is networked and computerised and tickets can be availed at designated kiosks in towns and cities. An online reservation system called AWATAR has also been devised by KSRTC using which travellers can reserve tickets online. KSRTC Rajahamsa Executive, Airavat Diamond Class Sleeper Coach bus ticket online booking, Timings, seats avalabilty from Mangalore to Hospet and Bangalore to Chennai.

KSRTC plies various categories of buses viz. Airavata (high-end luxury Volvo AC buses), Mayura (luxury AC buses), Rajahamsa (deluxe buses), Semi-deluxe and normal buses. Grameena Sarige is another initiative by KSRTC to provide bus service to the rural populace of the state.

Buses run by private persons are allowed to operate in few districts of Karnataka. Inter district transportation are run by private operators, connecting capital Bangalooru and main cities like Mangalooru and Dharwad to district head quarters.Intra district transportation by private operators is currently allowed in Dakshina Kannada and Udupi districts. Omni bus and Maxi cabs are also other modes of road transportation in the state, especially where KSRTC does not buses or run very few.

Rajahamsa Executive Bus Service
The salient features of Rajahamsa Executive Bus Service are as follows:

  1. Constructed on Ashok Leyland 244" WB Chassis fitted with 165 HP Engine.
  2. Body built by Regional Workshop & out side agencies also.
  3. Chassis fitted with all Weveller suspension
  4. Fitted with Improvised Hi-Tech Reclining passenger seats of 43 seating capacity with 2x2 configuration.
  5. Provided sound proof Driver partition.
  6. Fitted with single windshield laminated glass.
  7. The interiors are covered with rexine cloth.
  8. The exterior is painted with 2K-PU metallic paint.

KSRTC Bus Services

KSRTC Bangalore to Mangalore Bus Services
KSRTC Bangalore to Mysore Bus Services
KSRTC Bangalore to Shimoga Bus Services
KSRTC Bangalore to Sullia Bus Services
KSRTC Bangalore to Tirupathi Bus Services
KSRTC Bangalore to Trivandrum Bus Services
KSRTC Bangalore to Tuticorin Bus Services
KSRTC Bangalore to Udupi Bus Services

Bangalore to Mantralaya Rajahamsa Bus

The distance between Bangalore to Mantralaya is about 382kms. Travel time is around 6 hours 18 minutes. KSRTC Rajahamsa bus runs from Bangalore to Mantralaya every day. KSRTC Rajahamsa Ordinary bus booking, ticket fare, price list, KSRTC monthly bus pass fare, timings from Bangalore to Hassan, Mangalore, Moonar, Palakkad, Udupi, Tirupathi, Hubli, Raichur, Davangere, Shirdi, Melkote, Trivandrum and other Tourist Places. KSRTC Booking counter are available at various places in Bangalore including Marathahalli, Shantinagar, Rajajinagar, Banashankari, Bannerghatta Road, Jalahalli Cross and Hsr Layout.

Rajahamsa KSRTC bus ticket online booking, KSRTC ticket booking centre Bengaluru, Mobile Booking for Rajahamsa Executive, Airavat Club Class and KSRTC Airavat Diamond Class. Karnataka sarige bus timings interior features routes seats reservation review photos.

Bangalore to Kottayam Palakkad Udupi Moodbidri KSRTC Rajahamsa Bus Daily Timings & Schedule. Book Rajahamsa Tickets Online bus fare from Bangalore to Mangalore in rajahamsa - fare for rajahamsa from Trichy to Banglore - Hospet to Hyderabad Rajahamsa Bus booking - karnataka ksrtc to Kottayam from Bangalore Rajahamsa - Kottayam Karnataka Rajahamsa Bus Travel Agency - Ksrtc Online Booking Bangalore to Mangalore Rajahamsa Today - ksrtc Rajahamsa Bus from Mysore to Dharwad - Ksrtc Rajahamsa Executive Ticket Price from Mangalore to Hassan - rajahamsa � Semi Sleeper and Executive Online Ticket Booking - Cost of Rajahamsa bus to Chilmaglur - Airavat Bus Solapur to Bangalore